Customer Reviews

Add A Review

He made my car buying experience fun and easy
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Jamil is the best! This is my second time working with him and won’t be the last. He made my car buying experience fun and easy. He was very kind and patient. Jamil made the whole process extremely enjoyable.
Sep 26 2019
Reviewed by Samantha Butth
My salesman was Gavin Gatta he was amazing
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I just purchase my Nissan Murano, my salesman was Gavin Gatta he was amazing, I highly recommend him , I will be seeing him in my future purchase.
Sep 26 2019
Reviewed by  Sahr Mckinnon
We came out of there with a vehicle we absolutely love and the whole process was so easy and fast.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We had a very positive experience with Gavin Gatta at Sansone Jr. Route 66 Auto Mall. We came out of there with a vehicle we absolutely love and the whole process was so easy and fast. they worked with us through the sale and were very professional and friendly. We had never done any business with them before but certainly would go there again. Ask for Gavin.
Sep 26 2019
Reviewed by Susan Runion
The greatest sales associate that I've ever dealt with!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin was the greatest sales associate that I've ever dealt with!!!!!! Finance Mike and Chris. Cory from the lot getting the vehicle. Cannot give them high enough stars for the time and service they gave us.....
Sep 26 2019
Reviewed by Michael Mcdyer
From the moment I walked into the dealership - everyone was pleasant and helpful.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
From the moment I walked into the dealership - everyone was pleasant and helpful. I had an appointment with Dan McGeveran, as he was the salesman who sold my brother his Maxima. There was no doubt I would be in great hands with Dan! A big THANK YOU to Dan, Chris and Terry for all of their help with the purchase of my 2019 Nissan Rogue SV!
Sep 25 2019
Reviewed by Terry McGuckin
I will absolutely come back for all my future car purchases
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I absolutely loved my experience!!! Zack made everything so easy he’s very knowledgeable and made sure I understood everything. I will absolutely come back for all my future car purchases
Sep 25 2019
Reviewed by Melissa Procopio
Everything was thoroughly explained and he takes great care of his customers
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Salesman Sonny Duca helped me purchase my first car, everything was thoroughly explained and he takes great care of his customers! It was great doing business with them. Highly recommend Sonny for help with any purchase and Sansone Jr’s, great deals, prices and service!
Sep 25 2019
Reviewed by Brenda Nguyen
Got the car that I wanted and the process was super easy
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Dwayne was a great sales person . He really helps get the car that I wanted and the process was super easy. If you want a car please see Dwayne!! He’s the best !! Thanks again Dwayne !!
Sep 25 2019
Reviewed by Me Me
By far the most amazing car dealership
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
By far the Most amazing car dealership im the whole wide world ❤ and they have the Most amazing people in the whole wide world working there ❤
Sep 25 2019
Reviewed by  Amy Bennett
If you’re looking for somewhere friendly, reliable, and worth your money, this is the place!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great deals and great service! If you’re looking for somewhere friendly, reliable, and worth your money, this is the place! Tavajah Gerald was a awesome salesman and has my highest recommendation for anyone looking for a car!
Sep 25 2019
Reviewed by Anthony Terry
Here at Sansone Jr's 66 Nissan in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr's 66 Nissan is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!