Customer Reviews

Add A Review

My experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently purchased a new Kia Telluride and was very pleased with my experience. Mellisa Justiniano was great.
Nov 16 2019
Reviewed by Dave Hoffman
Professional and efficient. He got the job done to our complete satisfaction.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Bought a new Nissan Rogue Sport at Sansone's on Tuesday. Terrific dealership and sales personnel. Dealt with Gavin Gatta. Professional and efficient. He got the job done to our complete satisfaction. He took the time when we picked the car up to explain all the car's technology twice. Once for my husband and again for me when i arrived later.
Sep 26 2019
Reviewed by Joan Serafin
They made our vehicle purchase easy and stress free
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
All staff were very friendly and welcoming, they made our vehicle purchase easy and stress free. Gavin our sales consultant was fantastic!
Sep 26 2019
Reviewed by Sean Kennedy
I personally hate car shopping because I don't like dealing with sales people but the staff here makes everything easy for you from the moment you walk in to the moment you pull away in your new car!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin Gatta and the staff at Sansone Jr's 66 Auto mall is amazing! Gavin is extremely knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. Gavin is a genuine good guy and makes the entire experience stress free and exciting. My husband bought from him last year and I just bought my New Nissan Rogue last week and we will always recommend him to all of our family and friends! I personally hate car shopping because I don't like dealing with sales people but the staff here makes everything easy for you from the moment you walk in to the moment you pull away in your new car!
Sep 26 2019
Reviewed by Laura Carlesimo
I would highly recommend to friends and family.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gavin Gatta is a great and helpful salesman been working with him for years and will continue my business with him and Sansone Co. Even service department is very helpful. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
Sep 26 2019
Reviewed by Jean Discepola
No pressure as we were getting from other dealers and that is why we came back and purchased.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Nothing could have been better. I spoke with Gavin several months ago and there was no pressure. We came back when Gavin was not there and we spoke with others and they too were amazing, even though we were already working with and speaking with Gavin. Again, no pressure as we were getting from other dealers and that is why we came back and purchased.
Sep 26 2019
Reviewed by Lou Krupkin
I wish I could give this organization 10 stars!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I wish I could give this organization 10 stars! A dealership with integrity! My salesperson - Tavajah Gerald - was a terrific representative of Sansone 66 Automall. He was upfront and honest while not being too pushy. Do yourself a favor - go to Sansone's 66 Automall and, if you can, ask for Tavajah "T" Gerald.
Sep 26 2019
Reviewed by Jeff Wean
Gavin asked me what car I liked and he said we will get the deal done and he did
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had an excellent experience with Gavin. I was not excepting to purchase the exact car I was looking for due to my situation. Gavin asked me what car I liked and he said we will get the deal done and he did . In a short time I drove out with my new car . I am a past customer and drive 40 miles to Sansone because I knew I would get the best service. Thank you Gavin and Sansone and I will definitely be back when it’s time to trade in my car .
Sep 26 2019
Reviewed by Mary Corrales
Everyone is so nice and customer service is impeccable.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It was a pleasure to deal with Jamil K. 7at Rt 66 Automall. No pressure which made my experience stress free. Everyone is so nice and customer service is impeccable. I will be sending all my friends and family members to get the same experience.
Sep 26 2019
Reviewed by Maryjo binns
They will go the extra mile to make sure your happy.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Top notch hospitality 👌 Dan Mcgevern and General Manager John C are two of the best guys in the business. They will go the extra mile to make sure your happy. We have purchased about 7 vehicles from them already.
Sep 26 2019
Reviewed by randy bowers
Here at Sansone Jr's 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr's 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!