Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Wendy Galdamez

Wendy Galdamez, Ron and Terry made the car buying experience a pleasurable one. Naturally, no one likes to go car shopping. The back and forth with the numbers, the pricing, the warranty, the options, etc. However, Wendy went above and beyond to assist me, she answered my questions with patience, let me 'think' and didn't pressure me. Wendy's deamonor and knowledgeability was remarkable. It was an easy decision and I bought the car. Ron and Terry in the finance department were also a key part in the process. They were both friendly, knowledgeable and patient when I asked a bunch of questions. Overall, every person I came in contact with while there was friendly. They were eager to help and make a typical unpleasant experience a good one.
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Eileen deSouza

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dan McGeveran

Dan Mcgeveran was professional courteous and pleasant. My experience was probably the most pleasant I have ever had while buying a car. Would highly recommend
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Robert Hyman

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Zack Reiss

It was the best experience I ever had, my sales man Zack was absolutely fabulous there should be many more like him. He was very patient he explained everything to me showed me how to do everything he was the best
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Marie Faiella

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: George Bannon

George bannon was fantastic salesman. Was very helpful and made us feel very comfortable while we shopped for our car
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Chris Sherrill

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dan "THE DONUT MAN"

Dan "the donut man" was so knowledgeable in regards to the Leaf we were interested in purchasing. He didn't make us feel pressured at all and gave us all the time we needed to make the decision to buy the Leaf later that day. We love our new car and will definitely recommend Dan at Sansone Jr to our family and friends.
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by haywarmi

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gavin Gatta

This was probably the best car buying experience we have ever had. Gavin Gatta is an excellent sales person and representative for Sansone Nissan. He is very knowledgeable about these vehicles and explains everything in great detail.
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Denise Geary

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Dwayne Parker

I shopped 4 different Nissan dealers. Sansone gave me the price I wanted to pay and a good deal on my trade. Dwayne was excellent putting my deal together at the payment I could afford.
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Dennis kozlowski

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tavajah Gerald

My sales person T Gerald was amazing. It let us test drive and then asked us questions about the ride. Showed us all the features of the car. We were hooked. He even stayed late so that we could finish the deal and drive home in our brand new Nissan Rouge. We are ecstatic about our new car.
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Sharon Rudd
exellent services with Richard Mohammed
Was exellent experience for my Nissan Rogue services with Richard Mohammed ,thank you. Smart,knowledge, professional,very-very fast. Always get my service in this place. Highly recommend
Feb 5 2021
Reviewed by Lia
Great Experience -No Games
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jamil Kifayeh

Worked with Wendy who was honest and fair. No games were played. I will work with Wendy in the future for all my Nissan purchases.
Dec 31 2020
Reviewed by Scott
Here at Sansone Jr's 66 Nissan in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr's 66 Nissan is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer Nissan reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by at one of the most reliable Nissan dealers in NJ.